France in Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Tonga, Tuvalu
fontsizeup fontsizedown

 français    English  
Home » France in Fiji and neighbour countries » Nauru

New Cabinet Ministers for Nauru

The President of the Republic of Nauru, Hon. Sprent Dabwido, dismissed his Cabinet Ministers on 11th June 2012, after nearly seven months in office. He has assigned new Ministers of the Cabinet of Nauru as follows:

H.E President Sprent Dabwido, MP Chairman of the Cabinet, Minister for Public Service, Minister for Police & Emergency Services, Minister for Home Affairs, Minister for Climate Change,
Hon. Dr. Kieren Keke, MP Minister for Foreign Affairs & Trade, Minister for Health, Minister for Sports
Hon. Roland Kun, MP Minister for Finance & Sustainable Development, Minister for Education
Hon. Riddell Akua, MP Minister for Transport & Telecommunications, Minister for Nauru Utilities Corporation, Minister for Nauru Air Corporation
Hon. Dominic Tabuna, MP Minister for Justice, Minister for Republic of Nauru Phosphate (RONPHOS), Minister for Nauru Rehabilitation Corporation
Hon. Marcus Stephen, MP Minister for Commerce, Industry & Environment, Minister for Nauru Phosphate Royalties Trust, Minister for Fisheries

Published on 13 June 2012

Useful links

Facebook Twitter Google+ Storify Youtube Dailymotion Flickr RSS